• 首页
  • 關於曼哈頓語言學校
  • 學校資訊

學校資訊

Who We Are

曼哈頓語言學校成立於2000年,一直提供獨特與優質的教學與學習方式給國際學生們。傑出的教職員讓學生們擁有友善又優良的學習環境。我們所有的老師皆是美式道地英語使用者(Native Speakers),教學經驗豐富且專業。許多的老師擁有多年海外英文教學經驗,因此對於ESL(English as Second Language)學生有獨特且有效的方式,幫助學生建立自信又流暢的英文技巧。除了教學外,我們的老師在課餘時間有些從事作家、音樂家、喜劇表演者、演員…等工作,這些經歷讓他們在教學上更有創造力以及活潑有趣。我們學校的職員透過新生訓練、全方位的幫助與諮詢以及精采的課外活動…等,確保學生從到紐約的第一天起,就能擁有在這裡遊學/留學的完美體驗。

What We Do

曼哈頓語言學校使用流暢的表達方式來增強學生的英文口說技巧。從學生到校的第一天起,我們即要求學生只能使用英文交談,藉此提供完整的環境幫助學生學習。我們著重在與人真正的使用英文溝通,生動活潑的教學方式讓學生不知不覺中有動力並且喜歡學習英文。我們擁有健全的學術教學計畫與完善的美式英文教學系統,讓學生從聽、說、讀、寫與文法各方面,全面提升英文能力。曼哈頓語言學校提供至少10個以上的級數,不論你的程度高低,都能有最適合你程度的班級。在課餘時間,你能自由選擇參加曼哈頓語言學校每週提供的各種不同課外活動,這些活動能幫助你深度認識紐約、結交新朋友以及在課餘時間隨時隨地練習英文。

Where We Are

曼哈頓語言學校座落在紐約市中心。學校附近有許多條的地鐵線可供選擇,並且非常靠近一些著名的紐約觀光景點,像是帝國大廈。

附近地鐵線與火車 subwayLines

So Why Choose Us?

  • 實戰性的溝通技巧
    你將盡其所能的大量使用英文溝通,並學習以英文應付各種不同狀況。
  • 全方位的課程提供
    不論你學習英文目的是什麼,旅行、工作、課業要求或單純投資自己,我們的教學系統都能幫助你在最快最短的時間內,達到你的學習目標。
  • 小班制的精緻教學
    這代表每位同學都能得到老師足夠的個人關注,學員也有很多機會與其他同學及導師進行溝通改進,將快速幫助你提升英文能力。
  • 專業親和的師資群
    曼哈頓語言學校的師資群們皆經過精心篩選-受過正統大學教育、英文皆為母語、並有專業的語言教學技巧。他們知道如何讓課程活潑有趣並讓學生擁有最多的收穫。
  • 現代化的學校設備
  • 曼哈頓語言學校在一棟新裝修的電梯大樓中。有許多窗戶、木質地板與挑高的天花板。我們的教室採光良好、乾淨整齊、通風寬敞。提供電腦教室與免費Wifi,另外部份教室並裝有電腦智慧白板,讓教學更加生動有趣。
  • 市中心的座落位址
    學校附近可輕易到多條不同地鐵線,讓你在紐約市中心輕鬆愉快的學習英文。


認證、證照與授權

  • 曼哈頓語言學校的語言課程通過  accet認證
  • 曼哈頓語言學校是由紐約州教育廳的認證,同時也是NAFSA , NYESA ,英語教學和ALTO的成員。
  • 曼哈頓語言學校是根據聯邦法律認可,合法招收非移民的外國學生。

聯絡我們

manhattanlanguage@gmail.com
Tel: (212) 683-5442
Fax: (212) 683-5451                                                                                                                         

 

 

學校位址

Manhattan Language
26 Broadway, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10004
View Map

營業時間

星期一: 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
星期二、三、四: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
星期五: 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
星期六、日與國定假日: 休息

• Home
  • About Our School
  • General Information

General Information

Who We Are

Manhattan Language has been offering unique and rewarding learning experiences to its students since the year 2000. Our excellent teachers and staff make us a one-of-a-kind school. All of our teachers are native speakers with professional teaching credentials and many years of experience in the ESL field. Many of them have traveled the world teaching English. Outside of the classroom many of them are writers, actors, comedians and musicians, and this shows in their creative approach to teaching English. Our staff makes sure that students have the best possible experience in New York from day one and offer support through orientations, counseling, and fun activities around the city.

What We Do

Manhattan Language uses the Communicative Approach in all of its language courses. Students speak only English from the first day. Our classes are lively and focus on real communication. This makes learning English an interactive, rewarding and enjoyable experience. We have a strong academic program and carefully-designed curriculum that allows students to improve their speaking, listening, reading writing and grammar. We offer at least 10 levels in our program so you will always have a class that’s right for you. When you’re not studying, you can join some of Manhattan Language’s activities. We offer different cultural activities every week that will help you get to know New York City, make new friends, and practice your English outside of the classroom.

Where We Are

Manhattan Language is located in the center of Wall Street, in Downtown New York City. It is close to many subway lines and near some of New York's most famous landmarks, like the Statue of Liberty, NY Stock Exchange, and the Freedom Tower

Nearby subway and train lines: 1,2,3,4,5,R,A,C,J,Z, NJ Path, and Staten Island Ferry

So Why Choose Us?

  • Real Communication
    You will be speaking as much as possible and learning to communicate in different kinds of situations.
  • Comprehensive Programs
    Our programs are designed to help you improve as fast as possible and reach your goals, whether you need to learn English for travel, for your job, for your school, or just for yourself.
  • Small Classes
    Small classes mean more personal attention for each student. You will improve quickly because you will have many opportunities to communicate with your classmates and teachers.
  • Professional, Friendly Teachers
    Manhattan Language courses are taught by carefully selected, university-trained, professional language instructors. They know how to make their classes fun and make sure that their students are learning as much as they can.
  • Modern Facility
  • Manhattan Language is located in a newly renovated building with many windows, wood floors and high ceilings. Our classrooms are clean, sunny, airy and spacious. There is a computer room, free Wifi and some classes are equipped with interactive white boards.
  • Location
    Easily accessible by many subway lines, Manhattan Language lets you learn English in a fantastic location in Downtown Manhattan. 


Accreditation, Certifications & Authorization

  • Manhattan Language is accredited by  accet
  • Manhattan Language is certified by the New York State Education Department. Also a member of NAFSA, NYESA, TESOL and ALTO.
  • Manhattan Language is authorized under federal law to enroll non-immigrant alien students.

Contact Us

manhattanlanguage@gmail.com
Tel: (212) 683-5442
Fax: (212) 683-5451

 

Location

Manhattan Language
26 Broadway, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10004
View Map

Office Hours

Mon: 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tue, Wed, Thurs: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, Sun & Holidays: Closed