• Главная
  • Программы и стоимость обучения
  • Бесплатный пробный урок Английского языка

Бесплатный пробный урок Английского языка

Trial ClassЛучший способ ознакомиться с великолепным уровнем уроков в Manhattan Language’s это попробовать один из них лично! Вы можете прийти и взять бесплатный день уроков в любой день с понедельника по четверг. Просто приходите за час до начала класса, и мы дадим вам бесплатный вступительный тест для определения вашего уровня. Взяв пробный урок в нашей школе, вы увидете, подходит ли вам Manhattan Language.

Вы можете взять любой из ниже перечисленных классов:

10:00 Разговорная речь и восприятие языка на слух

Этот класс часть нашей общей программы Английского языка и направлен он на развитие навыков разговорной речи и восприятия языка на слух с помощью дискуссий, ролевых игр, дебатов и многих других упражнений.

11:45 Общие навыки

Эти уроки также часть общей программы Английского языка и направлены они на изучение грамматики и развитие навыков чтения и письменности. В зависимости от дня недели, вы будете изучать особенности грамматики , практику чтения текстов или обучаться написанию эссе.

14:00 Факультатив

Во второй половине дня мы предлагаем специальные классы, которые позволят вам сконцентрироваться на чем то конкретном. Вы можете выбрать Бизнесс Английский , Подготовку к колледжу, Изучение английского с помощью фильмов, а так же Навыки разговорной речи и произношения.

Посетите или свяжитесь с нами уже сегодня! contact us

Свяжитесь с нами

manhattanlanguage@gmail.com
Tel: (212) 683-5442
Fax: (212) 683-5451                                                                                                                         

 

 

Местоположение

Manhattan Language
26 Broadway, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10004
View Map

Часы работы

Mon: 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tue, Wed, Thurs: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, Sun & Holidays: Closed

• Home
  • Programs & Fees
  • Free English Trial Class

Free English Trial Class

Trial ClassThe best way to experience Manhattan Language’s excellent classes is to try to one for yourself! You can come in and take a free day of classes any day from Monday to Thursday.  Just come an hour before the beginning of class so that we can give you a free placement test to decide your level. By taking a real class at our school, you will see if Manhattan Language is a good fit for you.

You are welcome to take all of the following classes:

10:00 am Speaking & Listening

These classes are part of our General English program and focus on developing speaking and listening skills through class discussion, role-play, debate and many other kinds of exercises.

11:45 am Integrated Skills

These classes are also part of our General English program and focus on learning grammar and developing reading and writing skills. Depending on the day you try a class, you might be learning a specific grammar point, practicing reading real texts, or learning how to write an essay.

2:00 pm Signature Elective Classes

In the afternoon we offer specialized classes that allow you to focus on a specific interest. You can choose from Business English, Academic Skills, English through Film, and Speaking and Pronunciation.

Visit or contact us today!

Contact Us

manhattanlanguage@gmail.com
Tel: (212) 683-5442
Fax: (212) 683-5451

 

Location

Manhattan Language
26 Broadway, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10004
View Map

Office Hours

Mon: 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tue, Wed, Thurs: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, Sun & Holidays: Closed